April 23, 2024 3:01 pm
Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year award at the Indiana High School Sports Awards is a prestigious recognition that honors outstanding wrestlers in the state. The awards show, presented by the Indiana Pacers, will take place on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall and feature nominees from 25 other sports.

The Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis have provided support for this award, which is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards – the largest high school sports recognition program in the country. To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow it on Facebook.

Nominated wrestlers include Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa, Charlie LaRocca, Kyrel Leavell

Leave a Reply