October 1, 2023 2:51 pm
Intro Songs of Cup Drivers at the Bristol Playoff Race

The Cup Series Round of 16 elimination race at Bristol Motor Speedway featured a extended-standing tradition exactly where drivers got the likelihood to pick out their walkout songs. Every driver had the chance to choose a song to play as they created their way onto the track for the race. It was an thrilling element that added to the anticipation and entertainment of the occasion.

Right here is a list of the driver selections for Saturday night’s Cup Series playoff race:

– Christopher Bell chose “Remember the Name” by Fort Minor.
– Denny Hamlin went with “Sirius” by The Alan Parsons Project.
– William Byron chosen “Left Hand Free” by alt-J.
– Michael McDowell chose “Get Out My Way” by Tedashii featuring Lecrae.
– Martin Truex Jr. went with “Thinkin’ Bout Me” by Morgan Wallen.
– Brad Keselowski chose “We are All Created of Stars” by Moby.
– Chase Elliott chosen “24K Magic” by Bruno Mars.
– Ty Gibbs went with “Don’t You (Neglect About Me)” by Straightforward Minds.
– Bubba Wallace chose “Long Violent History” by Tyler Childers.
– Corey LaJoie chosen “Pardon” by T.I.
– Ryan Blaney went with “Rustin’ in the Rain” by Tyler Childers.
– Tyler Reddick chose “Dientes” by J. Balvin, Usher, and DJ Khaled.
– Alex Bowman chosen “Sabotage” by The Beastie Boys.
– Chase Briscoe went with “Wild Side” by Mötley Crüe.
– Kyle Busch chose “How U Like Me Now” by Heavy.
– Carson Hocevar went with “I Wish” by Skee-Lo.
– Ryan Preece chose “Gangsta’s Paradise” by Coolio.
– Austin Dillon chosen the instrumental version of “Cowboy” by Kid Rock.
– Justin Haley went with “Margaritaville” by Jimmy Buffett.
– Chris Buescher chosen “Country Clubbin’” by Paul Cauthen.
– Kevin Harvick chose “Start Me Up” by The Rolling Stones.
– AJ Allmendinger chosen “Victory” by Fire from the Gods.
– Ross Chastain went with “Watermelon Moonshine” by Lainey Wilson.
– Daniel Suarez chose “I Really feel Good” by Pitbull.
– Ricky Stenhouse Jr. chosen “Speed” by Parker McCollum.
– Aric Almirola went with “Back in Black” by AC/DC.
– Ryan Newman chose “Strokin’” by Clarence Carter.
– Joey Logano went with “Champ is Here” by Jadakiss.
– Austin Cindric chosen “Goofy Goober Rock” by SpongeBob SquarePants.
– Todd Gilliland went with “Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 1” by Kanye West.
– Erik Jones chose “Rollin (Air Raid Car)” by Limp Bizkit.
– Harrison Burton chosen “House of the Increasing Sun” by The Animals.
– Ty Dillon went with “Many Men” by 50 Cent.
– BJ McLeod chose “Crazy Train” by Ozzy Osbourne.
– JJ Yeley chosen “Cheeseburger in Paradise” by Jimmy Buffett.
– Kyle Larson went with “Dirt” by Kenny Montgomery.

All round, the driver selections ranged from numerous genres and designs, showcasing the person tastes and personalities of the drivers. It added an further layer of excitement and power to the race as the drivers created their way onto the track with their selected songs blaring in the background.

Leave a Reply