October 2, 2023 8:33 am
Cox Company Honors San Diego’s Technologies Leaders at 16th Annual Top rated Tech Awards

Final week, the 16th annual Top rated Tech Awards took spot at The Sound functionality space at the Del Mar Fairgrounds in San Diego County. The occasion honored twelve technologies innovators who have created considerable contributions in the region’s details technologies sector. These leaders are viewed as each day heroes for their perform in many sectors such as business enterprise, education, government, and nonprofit organizations. The occasion was effectively-attended, with more than 600 men and women in attendance.

Jodi Duva, Vice President of Cox Company California, delivered the opening remarks for the occasion. She was joined by Alexandra Gerritsen, Chief Operating Officer of PenChecks, and Brian Nordmann, Chief Facts Officer for Entrust Options Group, who served as the judging chairs for the occasion. Duva expressed her admiration for the technologies leaders and their dedication to pushing the boundaries of innovation and driving the nearby economy.

Nimer Saikaly, Chief Executive Officer of Ciprus Consulting, was awarded the Top rated Tech Executive of the Year Award, recognizing his outstanding contributions to the sector. Shawn Granen, Director of Facts Technologies for the USS Midway Museum, received the Cox Company Exemplary Award for his exceptional perform in the field.

The other ten honorees at the occasion had been recognized in distinctive categories, such as Public Organization, Government, Future of Tech, Start off Up, Private Massive, Education Institute, Hospitality, Nonprofit Company, Healthcare Biotech, and Private SMB. Every recipient was nominated by their peers and consumers and chosen by an independent judging panel from a pool of a lot more than 150 nominations.

The Top rated Tech Awards celebrate the achievements and effect of San Diego County’s technologies leaders, shining a spotlight on their challenging perform and contributions to the sector. It is an annual occasion that brings with each other specialists from many sectors to honor these folks and their dedication to innovation and development.

Leave a Reply